CHS Counseling Calendar of Programs & Services

2017-2018

9th Grade Programs

 

10th Grade Programs

 

11th Grade Programs

 

12th Grade Programs

 

Counseling Programs Reaching Students in Grades 9th–12th Graders

 

Rising 9th Grade Programs

 


Additional School Counseling Services

 

 

 

2016-17 Centennial High School Counseling Department Staff
Last Names Beginning With Counseling Staff E-mail Address
A – Cas Zyer Beaty BeatyZ@fultonschools.org
Cat – Harp Nsikan Ekpo EkpoN@fultonschools.org
Harq- Mep Heidi Graver GraverH@fultonschools.org
Meq – Sal Melissa Freeman FreemanMA@fultonschools.org
Sam – Z Hella Peart Peart@fultonschools.org
Counseling Office Secretary Getra White WhiteF@fultonschools.org
Registrar Isabel Lopez Lopezi@fultonschools.org
Graduation Coach Maria Jiram JiramM@fultonschools.org
School Counseling Intern Anna Martirosyan (UGA)  

 

School Social Worker Erika Cohen CohenED@fultonschools.org