Contact Us

Counseling Office Hours: 7:30AM – 4:00PM (EST)

Phone: 470-254-4185   or   470-254-4186

Fax: 470-254-4244

Address: 9310 Scott Road,  Roswell, Georgia 30076

 

Counseling Department Staff:

Centennial’s counseling department is comprised of five highly-qualified professional school counselors, school social worker, registrar, secretary, graduation coach, and Spanish-speaking liaison. Students are assigned to a counselor based on the student’s last name

 

zb

 

 

Counselor (A-Cas)/Department Chair:

Zyer Beaty

BeatyZ@fultonschools.org

 

Counselor (Cat-Harp)

Nsikan Ekpo

EkpoN@fultonschools.org

hg

 

 

Counselor (Harq-Mep):

Heidi Graver

GraverH@fultonschools.org

mf

 

 Counselor (Meq-Sal):

Melissa Freeman

FreemanMA@fultonschools.org

hp

 

 

Counselor (Sam-Z):

Hella Peart

Peart@fultonschools.org

 

 

 

 

 Registrar

gw

 

 

Counseling & Athletic Secretary:

Getra White

WhiteF@fultonschools.org

mj

 

 

Graduation Coach

Maria Jiram

JiramM@fultonschools.org

 

 

 

School Social Worker

 

 

 

Spanish Parent Liaison

Norma Escalera-Smith

ESmith@fultonschools.org

 

Follow the Fulton County Social Work’s Twitter and Facebook pages!

Facebook: FCS Social Work             Twitter: @fcssocialwork

_______________________________________________________________________

If you find yourself in immediate assistance, please refer to:  Immediate Mental Health Resources

Additional Parent Resources:

GA Crisis and Access Line

Eating Disorders- It’s not what you think